Oxnard School District Educational Foundation

Raising Oxnard's future.

Contact Information

Oxnard School District Education Foundation
PO Box 623
Oxnard, CA 93032
Phone: 805-988-8989

    OUR CHILDREN             

  OUR COMMUNITY

 

       OUR FUTURE

Board of Directors

Copyright 2016 Oxnard School District Educational Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Networld Online.

eflogosm.png


Sue Odgers. President odgersfam@roadrunner.com

Janelle Fanslow, Secretary 

William Belcher, Treasurer WDBelcher@earthlink.net

Sherrill Asadoor-Waters sasadoor-waters@oxnardsd.org

Peter Chapa kikajj@earthlink.net

Bob England rengland@fcoplaw.com

Anne Jenks ajenks@oxnardsd.org

Ginny Johnson ginnyj8@gmail.com

Hugh McManigal hugh@mcmanigalmedia.com

Noemi Valdes nvaldes@oxnardsd.org

facebook.png

Like us on Facebook!

dsgn_206_line.jpg